Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their our social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, telecommunication is developing quickly with many software is designed to meet the need of people such as chatting of received mail immediately. While I accept that this may suit many people, I believe that there are many aspects which modern forms of communication do not fully replace it.

On the one hand, almost activities of people can modernly work such as texting a message for co - worker by phone instead of directly talking about something. Notification or emails can rapidly send just after clicking a mouse without sending it through the post office and waiting for receiver's replies. Everything is convenient and easy. Moreover, the connection with old friends become simpler than before. By using a social network such as Facebook, Instagram or website, we can contact them who lost touch the previous day relatives live in the different region. Besides, friendship also spread to foreign friends through groups or clubs established by the internet. In addition, the information of employment, entertainment also update consecutively and regularly to improve people's knowledge.

On the other hand, some important works, sign a contract, for example, people obligatory show up at places where they make an appointment to bargain and exchange agreement. A few occupation makes by hands need to directly arrive at a workplace. For instance, workers, pupils and a laboratory medical technician. To find an accommodation as well as they hope, contact in person also is the most popular choice nowadays.

In conclusion, it is certainly true that forms of communication help us decrease a mount of time to work but this is by no means it absolutely replaces every activity of life even if it is more and more innovated.