Due to the fact that the quantity of visitors and the development of tourism bring out the significant rising need for flights. In this essay, I would discuss about the severe influences which this phenomenon inflicts to the environment and several relevant solution for the issue.

The primary effect caused by airliner is an excessive amount of fumes released into the atmosphere. According to scientific researches, the carbon footprint from aircraft' engine makes up an enormous number for the adverse impact on the polluted environment. Coinciding with the increase in flying demands, the rise of toxic emissions is responsible for loads of natural disasters such as acid rain and climate change as well, which damages not only human beings, on the contrary, also destroy the balanced ecosystem. Further examination, non-renewable sources of power is made full used to operate an influx of commercial aircraft. The over-exploitation of these sources would intensively cause the exhaustion of power in the future and inflict to human living as well as producing activities.

However, there are something people could do to deal with this aspect. Developing and utilizing alternative energy including biofuels or renewable energy, plainly, would be a realistic choice for aviation. These sorts of sources mentioned assist to reduce the emissions dumped into the air, at the same time, mitigate the reliance on fossil fuels. By applying this solution, the quality of air could be improved and granting a sustainable development for human in the course of time. Moreover, replacing the current type of aircraft by fuel-efficient airplanes that release roughly zero emission additionally has a beneficial effect on the environment. A good example for this is the presence of Shinkansen, a train using electromagnetism technology, has the speed equaling with an aircraft, by contrast no toxic fumes from the engine and decreasing amount of fuels used.

In conclusion, the tourism and the increasing number of people travelling result in the growing demand for more flights which bring up a number of intensive effects on the climate. However, I assume that there are a plethora of methods could be applied to cope with the problem.