Rich countries often give financial aid to poor countries, but it does not solve poverty. So rich countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, with the development of finance and technology, many developed-countries provide financial aid to developing-countries; however, the money does not deal with poverty. Therefore, rich countries should support the poorer countries by different ways instead of financial aid. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this view.

To begin with, the financial aid which developed-countries provide to poor countries would be reduced. The money that recipients receive can be cutback in transaction fees. For example, according to USA news, the percentage of money that China gave to Angola reduced significantly via the expensive tax. Therefore, people in Angola just received almost 60% of the financial aid. So, that is why supporting poor countries by providing financial aid is not an effective way.

On the other hand, developed-countries can help developing-countries by directly sending intelligent educators and successful economists there to help them grow. Good educators in rich countries can help teachers in poor countries how to reduce illiteracy for every children, adults and even elderly people. For instance, Japan sent some of their smart teachers to Afghanistan to help children study and they also sent successful entrepreneur there to teach people how to manage small enterprise. Beside, poor countries can also choose their best students to go abroad to study and find ways to develop their countries. That are some types of help more beneficial than giving money to poor countries .

In conclusion, poor countries can develop faster as long as rich countries use different ways to support instead of giving financial aid . Hence, authorities should bring those ways into practice.