Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Donating the weaker countries by an economically powered doesn't eradicate the solution regarding food less ness, so those nations should help them in other factors and make dependent themselves. In my opinion, I agree that they should help them to conduct research to find out their weakness and solve those problems, also it helps to maximize their self-dependent level from employment, technologies, and education status.

Though, The poverty is a most common problem in the globe, lots of individual are facing such problem. So, The financial aid might be the quick stash but in long it won't be effective, providing help to find their weakness by conducting the different kind of researches program in those fields helps to boost them up. These days there are lots of organization who are working for such nations UN(United Nation), and many other INGOS are helping in such field, but research may take

huge time to give a sustainable solution.In this case, Initial financial support could be the solution, as well as those research helps to find what is the root cause for the poverty.The effective research can eliminate those factor and kick those problems far away.

Also, Those countries which have the poverty has some common factors in raise like unemployment, lack of education,and technologies they use. If we support them economically than they don't try to improve themselves, so giving helps to improve literacy rate, improving the technological power and creating the jobs within their priories enhance their ability to earn something. These factors are a key to maximize their economic status and leads them a step ahead from where they are. For-example, Nepal even have poverty so with help of UN and INGOS it's boosting itself form the different level and reduction such ratios than earlier.

In conclusion, Helping them financially is not a solution to reduce the poverty but effective research and finding root cause helps to mitigate it, even aiding them for education, technologies, and employment creation can reduce their poverty rate.