Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich nations frequently help other nations, especially some poorer countries, by giving some financial aids. However, these aids do not solve the poverty situation in undeveloped countries. Therefore, I believe that developed countries should help undeveloped countries not only by some financial aids but also some other types of help, such as health and education.

Some financial aids are influential for undeveloped countries to improve their economy and their infrastructure. After governments of the undeveloped countries receive these aids, they will have some excellent choices to improve their countries. In Africa, there are plenty of undeveloped countries that are needed helps from other countries, especially wealthy countries, such as U.S.A, Russia, China, and Japan. Due to some help from these countries, the infrastructures of some poor localities are repaired and improved. However, some financial aids cannot completely solve the poverty situation of these undeveloped nations.

Therefore, some rich nations should give some poorer nations by other types of help, such as health and education. For instance, if a country receives educational supports from developed countries, that country will have more advanced workers and scientists. Hence, it is easy to clarify that the country will be an excellent place to attract some famous branding companies, and more job opportunities will be created for local people. Moreover, if the country receives health supports from developed countries and has some job opportunities from some large companies, people can apply to these companies to earn money to live their family and improve their country.

To sum up, rich nations should give not only some finance aids but also some other types, like health and education, to undeveloped countries, which will help these countries more completely.