Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Independence and sovereignty of the homeland has always been in lime light. According to a group of people, developed countries and super powers, must lend financial help to developing countries. On the other hand, people avow that provision of help by non-financial means, plays a better role. This essay strongly agrees with the later, i.e. provision of facilities and opportunities is a better help, to the developing countries.

At first looking at the history of China- the rapidly developing super power, hard work and quality education can be declared as the pivotal elements for financial stability of any country. The set up of small and large industries in China, has turned it into the biggest manufacturer worldwide. The developing and poorer countries, spend great fortunes on provision of basic facilities rather than, expenditure on creating job opportunities, by investing on industries. The first world countries can invest in these struggling countries, providing employments, resulting in the prosperity of the citizens.

On the other hand, when super powers lend financial aid to the poorer countries, it helps them temporarily. But, in return the smaller countries, end up lying in deeper debts. The sovereignty of a country comes with its own financial stability, which is ad ream without qualified personnel. Money, does not guarantee the progress, but prosperous people do. Considering the example of Pakistan, which is an atomic power, but is in high debts due to multiple loans and financial aids from the stronger bodies worldwide.

Thus, in a nutshell, helping the people- by the provision of basic health facilities, better jobs, installation of industries, quality education and security from foreign invasion is actual help. In comparison to pushing the poverty- struck countries into the deep wells of debts and financial instability.