Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Do you agree or disagree?

Poverty has proven to be a major issue in the 21- century around the globe. It is often thought that, the wealthy states occasionally, privade the amount of money to poorer countries, howewer, it can not resolve poverty. On the one hand, developed countries able to give a variety of aids to the non-developed states rather than financial support. In this essay, I will analyze the causes and privades solution by recommending a good quality of educational system.

One of the main cause of the poverty can not be solved is low level of knowledge. Majority underdeveloped countries have not to the ability to create contemprory educational qualification. To make matter worse, the state government should control generations' capability with liability. This is examplified by the 60 percentage of colombians are living in the outside. Moreover, the number of adelesents are suffering from getting a quality of knowledge to attend to the school. To address this issue, it is difficult to find school buildings in the Colombia border villages. Thus, a range of parents do not enough money for support sufficient condition to their children by educating them with a great quality of comprehensive education. To do this, if government can not able to assist their border regions of educational systems, the proportion of poor humans category will continue to rise signaficantly. In order to eliminate this problem, developed countries might help to poor countries' economical growth by using essential infrastructure to

build the huge quality educations.