Rich countries should not employ skilled labor from poor countries as poor countries need the workers more Do you agree or disagree

In the prevailing screnario,workforce plays an essential role in our lives.Some people ponder that wealthy nations ought to not employe skilled labour from penurious countries as poor countries need the worker more.I agree with the aforementioned statement.

Firstly, there are a lot of benefits of working in wealthy countries,nowadays a plethoraof youngster are immigrating to abroad wealthy countries because in wealthy countries they get various opportunites which is like an icing on the cake for people.Moreover.wealthy companies provide high wages to skilled labour .As a consequences,i believe that rich countries should not hire workers from poor countries.

To strenghthen my view,if wealthy countries hire poor countries workforce,they would not face any kind of obstruction in life.Furthermore,these countries not only helps to reduce the gap between rich and poor nation but also it aids to abolish unemployment.Additionally,in wealthy nations people earn more money which helps to improve their standard living

Although it is true that some time wealthy countries attract to poor nations labour due to high income.Moreover,they hire poor countries labour staff in less pay .Also,it helps to improve the economy of countries and saves lot of money ,yet i strongly believe that wealthy countries not hire penurious countries labour force

In conclusion,I firmly believe that wealthy countries boon for poor countries.Also people are immigrating for improving their life