Rich countries should not employ skilled labor from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more.

Do you agree or disagree.?

Many argue that developed nations should stop inviting skilled workers from underdeveloped countries because poor countries need them more. I completely agree that wealthy countries should not hiring experienced workers from financially weak nations. I will discuss my opinion further in this essay.

Firstly, rich countries already have latest technologies and achieved a level of advancement. They are becoming more and more wealthy day by day, due to having large number of trained workers. On the other hand, poor countries are still struggling for basic amenities due to lack of finance and advanced technologies. They do not have as many experienced workers, like wealthy countries.

Secondly, there are many opportunities within poor countries because, the scope of improvement is vast. The skilled workers from poor countries could use their skills in developing the nation rather going to developed countries. Also, rich countries should have some laws about not to hire skilled workers from some poor countries.

Thirdly, financial weak countries should provide high wages to retain highly trained workers in their home country. So, they can work on developing their country rather doing job in rich countries. This will help poor countries to grow financially and technically. However, skilled workers prefer to work in wealthy countries because they offer better services and high pay grades.

To put it in a nutshell, I can say that wealthy countries should avoid hiring from poor countries. Also, financially weak countries should make some laws for highly skilled workers to provide high salary than developed countries. Moreover, they can provide better employee benefit plans to retain highly skilled people.