A rise in standard of living in a country seems to benefit cities more than rural areas. What problems might those differences cause? How can these problems be reduced?

s and services and in turn a potential serious health problem if they lack food and beverage.

There are several actions that the government could take to solve the problems described above. Firstly, a useful suggestion would be to apply tax reduction for disadvantaged background families. This will help them to ease financial burdens and focus on other more important issues relating to educational or medical services. Another positive way to mitigate this issue is that the government should offer more employment opportunities for the impoverished in rural areas. This can be done by encouraging some businesses to build their industries in these regions helping a large number families improve their living standard.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various negative results of increasing living conditions and appropriate measures need to be taken to tackle these problems.