robots are important. Agree or disagree?

It is claimed that robots serve as an integral role in the residents’ life. I totally agree with this opinion because this technology increases efficiency and replaces humans in challenging work.

The main reason why I believe robotic technology is of great importance to human beings is due to the growth in productivity. Specifically, utilizing robots allows people to speed up the production and complete numerous chains of different tasks without any break time or relocation. This leads to the fact that factories could save a huge amount of time and maintain the process smoothly. A conferred example would be that automated assembly lines used in car industry, beverages and food manufacturing pave the way for firms to produce a number of products in a short period. Therefore, such development makes a significant contribution to enhance labor efficiency and production output.

Another reason why I support the notion that robots offer benefits to people is because of the fact that it undertakes difficult jobs which normal people are unable to do. Machines are delegated such formidable tasks, thereby preventing people from the potential risks of being injured. A compelling illustration of this is heavy industry including metallurgy and mechanics. This kind of mass production is operated at high temperature and involves sharp objects, which needs the assistance from technological machines. As a result, robotic automation is an effective way for staff to avoid hazardous situations and guarantee safety in workplaces.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the opinion that robots are beneficial for human beings. This is because it boosts productivity and substitutes for people in demanding work. Given this situation, it seems that businesses and companies should not entirely depend on this technology in order to create job opportunities for workers.