samll shops in towns and villages are closing and replaced by big stores explain your opinion do you think it is good or bad ?

Irrefutably, in this era plethora of people prefer to buy a thing small shops and big malls in twons and also a village for their necessity. But a lot of places where small shops are replaced by big malls. In my opinion,I think that it is a good way for everyone because everyone has a to chance for buy good things. So many merits outweigh the demerits related to these alternation shops.

To begin with there are abundant of predominant advantages regarding replacing small shops. first and foremost improve the employment ratio because of increasing marketing size, sales,malls, showrooms, and all.Thus shopkeepers are higher the worker for working in big store. The second reason high demand in those areas.Hence people easily buy all think in one roof. for instance no need to go far away places and weast our time.

Moreover, there also some drawbacks to replacing small store in our city and also a village.firstly, immensely poor people can not affordably buy expensive goods in big malls just because branded shops are very high cost and there is the reason small shops do not replace in the place of a big market.for example, according to surveys many middle-class families are choosing small shops rather than big malls.Secondly decreasing environment problems for dropping craft areas and also less cutting trees. In addition to this abundant of poor people are making their own business so they can fulfill their necessities.

In recapitulation, although I certainly believe that big shops for a good way to invest in our community but some also drawbacks related to replacing small shops for poor people.