For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence

and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is inherent that children are too impressionable affected by external elements, particularly intelligence and social development. While some argue that teachers are more significant to influence on 2 factors than parents, in my perspective, I totally dispute with this statement due to lots of discussions below.

Regarding intelligent feature, most teachers are both provided and trained pedagogy skills before taking part in education system. They know how to impact their knowledge and develop imaginative ways. It is such an effective method of teaching that students feel amazing to learn and try to understand their lessons under no circumstances. Therefore, their brains related to intelligence are stimulated remarkable. However, such method will not be useful should parents do not support their kids at home. It is necessary that parents instruct and encourage them to do homework as well as look for a variety of new information because they have more much spare time to take care of their children carefully than teachers. Consequently, not only teachers but also teachers play a vital role to see and help children to increase their intelligence.

Concern to social development, children gain different experiences in specific background. At school, it is easier to heighten team-work skill, how to be a nice and kind friend and how to communicate with teachers. Moreover, at home, parents are able to give models in a whole range of situations. In case their kids have a wrong activities, they are willing to explain and guide thoroughly namely showing respect to elders or behaviors in public space. Therefore, the connection between teachers and parents also has an important impact on the enhancement of children leading to an overview growth not only at home but also at school.

In conclusion, the way that teachers and parents look after their children will resonate imperatively, which tend to affect their intelligence and social enhancement being of increasing concern.