School. Using books for teaching children as they find them boring and use films TV and computer instant to what extent do you agree with this

In this present era, schools have various ways to teach their pupils. Schools should stop using books for teaching because children are not interested in that. They should adopt a new method of teaching by using films, TV, and computers. This essay will explain why this step is reasonable for students, which described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of things which indicated books are not good for students. First and foremost, books have a limitation, books only learn about theoretical knowledge, therefore children cannot understand the proper meaning of any theories. Furthermore, books are very heavy to carry, which increase the weight of students’ bags, then they feel tired and cannot study well in school. For example, 70% of pupils in the USA cannot study accurately because of their bag weight, which was written in one survey of the University of Chicago in 2018.

On the same hand, the numbers of benefits of technology in the study. Firstly, films and videos are extremely useful to students, they can see the visual implementation of any theories, which help them to understand correctly. Secondly, if schools start teaching with help of computers, then students can learn from their home and comfort zone. That maybe create an impact on their academic results. For instance, 100% of students in every country learn from their home on the computer in the pandemic time. These benefits push me to think it is a reasonable idea.

To conclude, although books are important for learning, computers are more valuable than books in this high-tech world. This technology is convenient for students.