School play a paramount role in every child's life. Subjects that are taught by pedagogues, makes their bedrock stronger. Some people emphasis on traditional subjects like history whereas other people pronound that job demanding skills should be taught. This essay is partially agree wit the statement.

To commence with, history is an essential subject as pupils come to know about the past happenings of their native place. This helps them to raise the feeling of patriotism and also get information of experience of different people's lives that can be utilized in real life to be successful person. Furthermore, if student has knowledge about their rich history, they can impart that knowledge to country's and culture's people. For instance, my friend who is from New Zealand, very interested in India's history and he came to my place just because to learn about its history. At that moment, I recalled my history lectures and told whatever I learned in my school.

However, opponents of conventional subjects say that schools should boost the skills that are bottom line for jobs. In these days, unemployment is rising at the high rate. The flock of people have dogma that the predominant reason is scarcity of dexterities that are required for jobs. In order to get expected opportunities, some skills are compulsory to be taught at early age. In other words, muster of offsprings do study only for the purpose of having job after the completion of study.

To pen down, it can be said that, both views are meat and potatoes because each aspect has its own promenance. For getting knowledge, basic subjects are needed and for job purpose, skills are demanded.