Schools, colleges and universities should ask students to evaluate their teacher, do you agree or disagree

we can agree that tourism is growing rapidly with endliess potentials, but despite that there are still many problems of tourism industry which badly affected individuals and society. firstly, tourism can cause damages to the environment. In order to develop tourism, many places have been cutting down trees, taking lands of local people to build facilities. even though ecotourism is being developed to solve this problem, the cost and resources for ecotourism might even be more expensive then the normal tourism we know. Secondly, many toursits may get seduces to crimes, drugs, gamblings or even sexual matters. In US, that many vsitors spend all their days in casinos is not unfamiliar things to see. Thirdly, the cultures and traditions of many places may cause arguments among people. For example, if you show your disrepesct to cows in India, you might get into huge trouble or if you joke or insult about the presidents of countries such as Vietnam, intentionally or not, you will be taken to jail or be fined with not so small amount of money and get departed out of the country. In con clusion, problems in tourism are unlikely to avoid but we can seduced the chances of getting into troubles by respecting the cultures of each countries we visit and governments should also support their local tourism more positively.