Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations Skills such as cookery dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, thousands of institutes teaching different skills to their students and they are very hopeful for a better future also parents should train their children to learn different work.

Firstly, I strongly agree with the notion, schools should pay attention to academics and prepare their students to perform well in examinations and get good grades. for instance, there are a lot of institutes which are giving training in different fields of life such as, cookery, woodwork and many others skills which can help them to succeed in their lives. However, nowadays parents are also working for their children day and night for their better career they don't have enough time to give lesson children on different life skills which are useful for them.

Furthermore, all things considered, friends are also stuck in their daily routines they don't have much time to give lessons on useful skills. In addition, governments should focus on these types of schools which are teaching different art of life and also spend a huge amount, it should be free of cost governments bear all expenses. In other words, globally authorities spend big amount this kind of schools because they make sensible citizens who work hard for their country.

It is impossible for schools to concentrate on both fields because they are different if they try to work on dual challenges might be difficult to perform well so schools should restrict their syllabus.

I conclude with, institutes are trying to make money more money than their rivals so they make effort to continue with many challenges at the same time.however, it could be harmful. In a way, schools pay attention to the academic and final terms of students.