Schools use various methods to try and increase grades. What are the different methods they use? Which one is the most effective?

To reach higher achievement, stakeholders in the schools need to enhance the facilities and hire the qualified teachers to hold learning process. having modern amenities are considered effectively to increase children understanding, but without guidance from the professional ones, such development could not be applicable.

using standardized amenities and hiring expert teachers are feasible ways to boost children’ grades. when learning systems are associated with advanced technology and completed equipment in the laboratory, the satisfying during this process could be gained. when the teachers master in their subjects, they are capable in interpretation and association into the real situation leading the students to acquire comprehensive understanding. For example, the baffling theory of what kind of energy that atomic particles have is no longer exist since the implementation of the set experiment tool, and with the help, a teacher who is expert in modern physics scope, the reasons behind this phenomenon is obviously displayed and explained. therefore, these methods would give excellent results, if the school can adapt properly.

Admittedly, the support of a professional teacher is the core of the learning process. However, using modern facilities are better to improve critical thinking which is important to prevent the students in spoon-feed learning and to develop their thinking by synthesis practical data and theory simultaneously. Nevertheless, the majority of such process could succeed without guidance from the tutor as the wrong approach used by students will cause a worse impact in their insights. For example, when students are left doing experiment with no introduction and supervision from teachers, they might collect unwillingness data and even the broken tools is likely to occur as proper rules do not follow by them. therefore, if the schools cannot present these two aspects, having qualified teachers will a good choice to improve overall value.

In conclusion, although developing school service in terms of advanced technology and better laboratory equipment increase students’ achievement, without valuable explanation from teachers, it will be worthless. In fact, schools should put qualification of the tutor as the most priority, and providing regular training for them is one way to meet this.