Science tells us about the activities which are good for our health and others which are bad. Millions of people all over the world know this and still do unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is the case and what can be done to change it?

Scientific studies proved the good and bad habits of our health. Even though, peoples are neglected to obey that and doing the same before. This essay will first suggest the problem behind this phenomenon is being optimistic and tight working schedule and submit the solution as health education.

People are over confident about their health and not interested to exhort from others. Such as, every one thinks that diseases are always for others not for our self. Owing to the fact that, people all over the world has eaten unhealthy foods like fast food, junk foods and so on. While some others are thinks, life is to be enjoy. For instance, youth are usually saying "do whatever you can, and eat whatever you want". Furthermore,some people are object to others order to follow or often denial the issues as well . Such communities are behave against the rules and treat themselves as a hero such as, smokers and drinkers.

The ultimate solution to the fact that, inculcate every individual from the childhood. Proper education regarding the health issues and the causative factors must be taught including the families. Each families must have a proper guide to distinguish the good and bad habits. At once, educational institutions must implement habitual therapies and echo friendly activities at preliminary age. Additionally, conduct classes and lectures about daily exercise and disease causing behavior globally allotted days.

To conclude, people are often disobedient and continue to do the things which they are impressive rather than the benefit. Changes must be start from the beginning and instruct every one frequently in every year and every nation.