In some large cities, people have to pay a fee when they drive their cars into the city centre, in a policy to reduce the number of cars in the city.

Give reasons in support of and opposing this traffic congestion policy, and give your own opinion.

It is true that, some countries have an obligation to reduce the traffic congestion in the city center by the rule of fee payment for each drive. However, in this essay explain about the importance of statement and depicts some opposing point of view. Such as, in general, such law would be beneficial in the environment and have sort of dilemma to the public in some extent.

To begin with, the merits of traffic payees that, firstly, such action may insist the public to reduce the usage of car unnecessarily, and tend to use for the emergency purpose only. In fact other than the tourists, or officials, make use of car for the daily needs and office going which would be declined by the law and may be give priority to the public transport . This would be advantageous for the department of road and transport.Secondly, owing to the fact that, not only to the traffic but also for the surroundings may be free from congestion and pollution respectively. Declining statics of vehicles would helps the pedestrians to walk freely, and tumble the impacts of over crowding city centers hustle and bustle to some extent. At once, payment may lead to the less usage of cars may mitigate the fossil fuel consumption and would be free from environmental pollution to the core.

However, there are some sort of detrimental effects to oppose like, less service to the city centers may affect the travelers, tourists, and daily passengers like employees, students and ordinary people. In other words, extra payment for car might be burden for the people who used car as a transport for the up and down trips. Similarly, owing to the fact that, visitors who is interested to check in city centers might be double think about the visit and which may affect the national income to some extent. To illustrates, people may try to find out alternative passage way to the centers which is non payee and traffic congestion would not be fell down vividly.

To conclude, controversial issue of road payee for the car often helpful for the nature and people in same manner. Notwithstanding like any other matter, such rules also had some kind of dilemma to the public in terms of expenditure and inconvenience.