Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government, rather than the private companies. To what extend do you agree or dis agree?

Privatization has been escalating rapidly in many fields including science and technology. However, many people argued that scientific research and progress must be under the control of government officials never endorse to any personal companies. In this essay disagree to privatize technical studies and growths because, government authority should be follow up the progress and keep credential confidentially.

On the one hand, scientist and experts maintain innovative researches and studies strictly reliable manner. Most of the researches must be proper controlled by many officials before publishing to the world.So that, every results must be keep in secret before getting approval from the allotted government personal which makes the outcome remained pure and clear. For instance, NASA keeps their studies under protection to prevent the entry of terrorist and extremist involvement by authorized security advancement. Moreover, Nations growth emphasize to the ingenious discoveries and emerging scientific developments. Mostly private companies delegates from various nationalities and researches must be distributed to many would makes conflicts in some extend for the confer and credits.

On the other hand, private companies are working under capitalization and proprietors. Perhaps, such personal concentrate mostly to the money matters than the improvement or progression of research country. By the influence of bribe and agreement gimmick would attack the products of scientific research in some extend and that may lead to the failure of outcome. Furthermore, employment opportunities of inhabitants may dropped off by the privatization of research institutes such as, foreign employees and officials. Not to be out done,government could offer jobs to the citizen as per the order of written and oral exams for predominant scientific institutes.

To conclude, sailing every field including technical research institutes and services to the prominent personal companies would alter the stability of nation and by products. There by government officials must be carried and follow up such centers for the national development and well being of research outcomes.