Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-moving world education plays an inevitable role in a person's life. Some researchers support that people spoil their health by consuming fast food. In order to faction of person argue that education is feasible factor to halt this problem while, other believe that it is not work. I will try to throw light upon both view with importance of education. Also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of education is only way to solve this problem first and foremost, by educating people, some vital information are provided to rise awareness about junk food. Afterwards, people obtain knowledge about fast food and few packaging food contain some dangerous preservation which are mixed by organization to save them for longer time. People have learnt about its detrimental impact if they eat this unhygienic food such as food poison, high cholesterol or blood pressure another reason related if education is offered the knowledge about some healthy food, then people get aware from lot of hygienic food and their importance of vitamins as well as nutrients. Which make them healthier and keep their body fit.

On the downside of spectrum, there are several reasons is that education people have enough knowledge about the harmful effect of junk food despite of that people consume it as they do not have enough time in this busy life. Furthermore, people have been attracted by their delicious taste and it's smell compared to inferior taste of hygienic food. Last but not the least, people are facing inflation nowadays hence, some food organizers have been encouraged the people by giving offer. As a result, fast foods are brought by them to protect themselves from inflation.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated an above, it can be conclude that education plays a crucial role to increase the awareness among people. That is why, I support those declaration, which has been associated with education has to provide knowledge about junk food and deduct the use of it. It is more fruitful in my opinion.