Scientist believe that Computer will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

In this present era, there are plenty of new technologies arrived, which makes peoples’ life easy. Especially, the computer will become more advanced than mankind, that is believed by scientists. Few citizens feel it has a positive outcome, whereas others do not support the statement. They think it is a negative development. This essay will explain both aspects and also give my opinion in the following paragraph.

To embarks with, there are numerous benefits of intelligent computers. First and foremost, those types of computer help to complete any work before due date or time, which will save valuable time. Furthermore, computers can do work accurately than man, which means that the margin of error will reduce. For example, since Reliance Industry started using super computerised robots, then that company's productivity and failer both improved. That was written in that company‘s annual report in 2016.

However, using computers in every task is harmful, which create difficulty for people. Firstly, sometimes it is very expensive to maintain computers. That takes almost 30% of income, which will decline the growth of the company. Secondly, if the organization starts to utilize technology in daily work, then that reduces employment. That will generate problems for people and the nation. For instance, The USA using computers in their every work, therefore that nations’ unemployment ratio is higher than other countries.

To conclude, although intelligent computers have some reason for negative development, that has more effective pros than drawbacks. In my honest opinion, I feel it is a positive development, which makes human life smooth.