The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In today's world, the use of computers is ever increasing.It is one of the most important things in human life. It became a common part of modern society. Scientists think that it will become smarter than human. Some people discover that it is a positive trend, but others have a negative attitude towards this dependency on computers. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such a measure.

One of the main beneficial developments of computers is that it made life easier and more convenient for everybody. For example, it is comfortable to sit at home and do research on the internet with your computer. Your computer is open 24 hours a day, unlike a library or office. In addition, computer technology can connect workers in different countries. Workers can communicate via email, online networks, and video conferencing. It gives people to save their time and money. Computers have automated the offices, education, banking, even the advancement of treatment and crime detection were possible due to the powerful computer technology. These examples make it clear that it is a positive increase in human life.

On the other hand, this development has its disadvantages. It can lead to the loss of the balance in society. For instance, offices will be disappearing in the future and virtual online offices may replace them. Therefore, people will become very lazy which is crucial to the way in which human develop without socialisation skills. They move toward the creation of higher unemployment. That's way there will appear two groups: humans and computer technologies.

To conclude, it is the beneficial development for human life, however, it impacts badly as well. I strongly believe that there are many advantages in the way of development and we should take advantages of it. We have made the computers and as human, we will control them.