The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development Discuss both points and give your own opinion

Nowadays, machines plays a crucial role in everyone's life. It is true that sciencetist think that machine will become more smart than humankinds. While, some believe that it is a positive development and i personally believe that it is a negative development.

One of the main beneficial developments, of machines is that the work or task completed by machines is more accurate and efficient. For example on computers a person want to calculate the high amount data in few seconds than manually. Secondly, the venturesome and multiple task can be performed by machines and robots like mining and space exploration and so on. Additionally, many activities are performed by artificial intelligence in one time period without easelessly and tirelessly unlike human beings. Eventually, it is pivotal in crime field as well. With the aid of cctv cameras, criminals will detect easily.

On the other hand despite, having some advantages there are several drawbacks of machines. It create a loss of balance in society. Because, machine replace humans and more people rely on machines which leads to umemployment. A recent survey showed that 60% people become unemployed due to the advancement in technology and more rely on machines in factories. Furthermore, people with negative attention can wreak a havoc on others by altering the software machines. For instance a hackers mislead the information or stolen the money in others account without any permission. If humans will become more dependant on machines then they will definately suffer from these problems.

In conclusion, there have been ongoing debate whether the machines is more acumen than humans or not. But, its their negativity like (umemployment , costly )is more than its postivity.