Scientists agree that many people are eating too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problems can be solved by educating people to eat less junk food. Other people believe that education will not work.

Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

it is certainly true that fast food is becoming popular today although it has negative consequences. Generally, it is believed by some people that educational system is effective to address the problem to not eat prepackaged food while other's argued.

To begin with, education is the most powerful weapons to solve all issues related with junk foods. As in educational centres, the teachers teach science subject to pupils and let them know about the perilous effects of dehydrated food. furthermore, the educators instruct to the learners to eat only healthy and hygienic food for the fitness and maintenance of their body. some schools even offer diet table to the students so that they can eat nutrient rich food and do not suffer from obesity and other health related problems. In this way, all the students would also impart knowledge among their parents to not cook convenient food.

On the contrary, some human beings argue that education is not effective much more to aware individuals about the risky effects of packaged food. As it is the primary responsibility of the parents to look after their children and give only healthy food instead of unhealthy cuisine. furthermore, the family members should give real life examples to their budding flower about those who are suffering from obesity and lose their personality. so that the blooming buds can understand the cons of unsafe food. As a result, they can concentrate to eat only nutritional food.

In conclusion, my personal prospective is that where it is the fundamental responsibility of parents to give healthy food to their teenagers, education could not be challenged which provide valuable information to all about the high risk effects of processed food.