Today, there are plenty of elements that threaten human's health such as unhealthy foods, air pollutants, stress and so on. Scientists claim that consuming fast food is harmful for human's health, some of them considered that the key to alleviate this issue is to educate people, while there are some who suggest that studying people will not aid.

Two main arguments are usually put forward by the advocates of educating people. For one thing, human's health has been threatened by various elements such as junk food consumption. Moreover, the majority of the people are not aware of its impact on health. For instance, people are not aware of unhealthy materials, their high amount of calories and so on. Consequently, by awaring people about its potential impact on health such as dangerous diseases, probably can diminish its consumption and people may change their habit of eating. For another, fast food producers and food's industries can give essential information and notice people about food's nutrition and materials that have been made up of, by putting some notice boxes and labels in food packaging in order to increase consumer's information and awareness.

There are points in support of not being a useful way as well. these modern industrialized world cause people having inadequate time for preparing natural foods so they prefer to eat fast food to save their time so they spend their time with their family instead. Similarly, fast food offers convenience for people and they are actually attractive especially for children. Also eating unhealthy food becomes a habit for today's people especially in advanced countries. Consequently, it is really hard to convince people not to eat junk foods. More importantly, these foods cost less than organic and healthy foods so a wide range of people affords to buy these foods even needy people. Therefore, people prefer to spend less money on buying food and save their money and time.

It can be concluded that both views can be rational. To recapitulate, whereas educating people can broaden their horizons about junk food, unhealthy food offers convenience and they become today's people habit of eating and they have marginal cost compared with organic foods as a wide range of people can buy them. I hold the view that educating people is not prudent to mitigate this problem as junk food offers convenience so people can save both time and money when the financial problem is one of the major problems in this modern world.