Now-a-days computers have become man's best assistants in every aspect of life including every field he works in.They brought rapid revolution in the way we work and amplified our efficiency and accuracy.This is the main reason that many scientists think to develop this technology to the next level where it can be used to a large extent.

A single computer can even outnumber a group of people in accomplishing an assigned task.The former is the main reason for preferring computers over man power.For example,lets take business management into account,one of the toughest thing is maintaining accounts and financial affairs of a business.All this was before the invention of the great tech.But now it is as easy as running a knife through butter with the help of computers.

One more advantage is time efficient error free output.Most of the people in the present scenario believe that time is money. Lesser the errors, higher will be the profit.computers outweigh humans in both of these aspects.Moreover they make rectification of mistakes a cake-walk.All these aspects have been declaring the prominence of computers in day to day life.Hence some scientists are trying to develop it as a super power superior to humans.

We should not forget the major aspect that these are just one of those electronic gadgets man created.The main feature that differentiate human from computer is intelligence.Computers lack intelligence.They cannot decide whats good and what is not and just process a given command to generate output.They may be faster and smarter than us,but we are the one who commands them.

Being too dependent on one thing brings problems to our doors.As computer is one of the complex machines its better to use it in a situation where humans cant help.So,viewing all the above cited information computers can do wonders if we command and operate them perfectly.