In spite of the discovery and advice from professionals on the activities that are both beneficial and harmful to health, some human still engage in unhealthy habits. This is as a result of our life's pattern, however, there are ways that these activities can be effectively managed.

The consumption of some kinds of foods such as fast food, processed food and so on, may adversely impact on our health.

The ingestion of unhealthy meals and junks not only make us gain unnecessary eights but also adversely impact our health. Some people skip breakfast and settle for junks. Also, regular physical activities are good for improving the way we look, but this has been ignored by humans. Although our daily activities may be tedious, but , it is also advisable to make room for regular exercise which may help burn excess fat stored by our bodies. Not only will it help burn calorie, it will also help keep us fit.

However, some people with their knowledge of how beneficial it is to eat healthy and exercise regularly still look the other way.The most effective way to deal with this defect is to make it a deliberate effort individually to live healthy. Moreover, the health sector can organise workshops, seminar and even advertise on the need to lead a healthy and good lives. That way human will not only imbibe a good and healthy habit but will be better informed.

To conclude, although people can be ignorant of the advantage of leading a good and healthy life, they can also be better informed and educated on having a positive outlook and maintain proper eating habit.