Scooch offer a wide range of courses such as physics education, music, economics, philosophy, math, English, geography, physics and history among all the subjects which one do you think is the most important and which one is the least important?

In this present era, students have a wider range of interest in various fields. School provide different courses like physics education, music, economics, philosophy, math, English, geography, physics and history. This essay will enshrine which subject among that is more useful and which one is less valuable, it is described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of benefits which enhance the importance of physics. To begin with, physics has discovered lots of things which communities use in daily life, that makes lifestyle extremely easy and convenient. moreover, space physics also fulfil the curiosity of human about space, which help to put the satelight beyond the earth. For example, all countries put their satelight in space which uses in various fields like defence, networking, and etc.

On the other hand, history is a reasonable subject but not as much as others, because of some reasons. Firstly, history provides information about the past, which do not make sense to develop students life and country too. secondly, providing knowledge of the past creates a negative effect on students mind which lead students to harmful behaviour. for instance, manage students have a keen interest in Hitler character is because of history subject, they try to follow Hitler, which is not a good thing.

To conclude, although all subjects are important, physics is highly valuable than other subjects. Physics provide lots of true information about nature which are useful for mankind. In my opinion, physics is more important rather than others because of its benefits.