increase the word demand for oil and gas made it necessary for locating these sores in remote and untouched nature areas do you think the advantages out with the disadvantages of domaging this nature areas?

In this present era, the uses of energy sources are increased, therefore the world demands those sources such as oil and gas is rise. It is necessary for locating drilling sides of those sources in remote and untouched natural areas. This essay will explain both sides of this statement and also described which side dominates the most. That discussed in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of benefits of locating those sites in remote and untouched areas. First and foremost, if the drilling process of oil and gas is constructed in untouched areas such as the forest of Alaska, then the noise pollution in the urban and rural areas will reduce. Moreover, the possibility of finding a huge amount of oil and gas will increase, which fulfil the demon of the world. For example, the government of India find oil from the Arabic ocean in the last year. Those are the main pros of that idea.

On the other hand, it also has some drawbacks which harm the environment. Firstly, if those projects move to untouched areas, then it required to cuts trees. That will create an impact on nature. Secondly, that also destroy the home of various animals as well as birds too and its population will reduce that will affect the food chain. For instance, the USA drilled oil from the Amazon forest. And there, animal numbers were declined, which was written by one survey of the University of Chicago.

To conclude, although drilling oil and gas from remote and untouched areas is beneficial, it has more disadvantage than pros. In my words, I strongly feel that the advantage does not outweigh the disadvantages.