some people believe that the government should spend more money to provide a faster public transport other thing that there are other in him priority for public transport such as cost an I am discuss both of you and give your opinion

In this present era, problems of public transport are increased daily. While few people think that the government should allocate more money to make public transport quick, others do not agree with this idea. They feel the environment and cost are more valuable rather than speed. This essay will explain both aspects and also gives my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons, which indicate speed is reasonable. First and foremost, people become more and more busy. They do not have much more time for travelling, therefore they believe to make transport service a little rapid. Moreover, fast public transport help to enhance the value of the country in front of the globe. For example, since Japan manufactured the fastest train in the world, that nation becomes more valuable. That was written by one survey of the University of London.

On the other hand, there are numbers of things, which say the cost of travelling and the safety of nature are important. Firstly, nowadays pollution is drastically increasing because of vehicles, therefore people think to make eco-friendly travelling system, which will not create pollution. Secondly, some poor people cannot afford tickets for bus and train, so it is better to reduce the price of tickets, and all citizens can reach their destination. For instance, the Indian railway has less tickets’ price, and all people are travelling very easily.

To conclude, although the speed of transportation is beneficial, the environment and the cost are more beneficial than speed. In my words, the authorities should spend money on public transport, which helps to save nature.