Once children start school teacher have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students have many people around them who influence their life. But, when children start their academic career, the teacher role is far bigger than their parents. This essay will explain both the aspects of this statement and why teachers are more influence children rather than their parent. It is discussed in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of things which indicated that the teachers have a major role in behind children behavior. First and foremost, students spend much more quality time in school with their teachers therefore, they get valuable information through a teacher. That will create an impact on student's life. For example, Dr A. p. j Abdul kalam Sir was the most successful man, and he says that; “All the argument was because of his math teacher”.

Moreover, In students mind, the role model is only the teacher because they feel their teachers are the perfect person in the world. So, they start following the teacher's instruction, which helps them for building their career. That will develop their social and financial life. For example, Mr Mukesh ambani is the richest and social stable person, he followed teacher instruction honestly.

However, sometimes children behavior is upon their genes and their house atmosphere. Parents in the house also gendered impact on children mine which scene in their daily activity and thinking. In addition, if students came from a good background, they are definitely well in education and discipline.

To conclude, students are influenced by their genes and home atmosphere but, the major role is up to their teachers because they spend lots of time in school. Overall, I strongly feel teachers generate a high impact on their behavior and character rather than parents.