Nowadays some countries are spending a lot of money to make it easier to use bicycle why is this so? Is it the best solution to transport problem

In this present era, people started preferring bicycle to travel a short distance. Therefore, few nations begin a project to makes easy use of a bicycle, and they spend a large amount of money on that project. This essay will enshrine why this scenario happened and also give my opinion on that idea, which is described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of reasons which indicated bicycle use is reasonable. First and foremost, The pollution rate is increasing all countries, which generated from transport vehicles, therefore citizens move to bicycle to reducing the amount of pollution. Furthermore, the accident rate is growing On a daily basis, which hams people, and bicycle is the best option for reducing accident in particular areas. For example, people from the USA started using bicycles in 2018, which created an impact on their pollution and accident rate which falls. These are the main reason people prefer a bicycle and that is why the government spend money to make convenient use of a bicycle.

On the other hand, numbers of steps which will more effective for declined transport problems. Firstly, if governments make free public transportation then the public want for their destinations by public transport, which will reduce traffic on the road, ultimately accident problem will be solved. For instance, since India provide free transport service to their citizens, and then the amount of pollution and accident was reduced, which was written in the survey of the University of Gujarat in 2018.

To conclude, although using a bicycle is reduces the traffic issue, free transfer service is better than bicycle use. Using a bicycle helps to improve air quality and safety but in a limited way.