The leader or director of organization are often older people but some people say that younger people can also be a leader do you agree or disagree

In the present era, the people age doesn't matter because they have lots of knowledge due to internet service. Indeed, the leader or directors of the organization are most probably older peoples. But, few people feel younger citizens can also be a leader. This essay will explain the aged people are more suitable for director post and the reasons are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To starts with, there are plenty of things, which indicated the older peoples are reasonable for the director duty. First and foremost, the main factor which is much need for direction is experience. That comes from passing the time in a particular field. That will help to make the task convenient for others. For example, the most successful companies in the world such as the TATA group. That companies director are senior citizens. The skill of a director comes from experience.

Furthermore, the leaders need to be a take decision with accuracy. That quality only has in older people because they have seen enough situation in their life so they can control the unfamiliar situation very easily. The leader of any country is older people. For example, in India, the main position of countries is Prime Minister, there are more than 10 Prime Minister came and goes they all are senior citizens.

To conclude, the older people have much more experience and decision-making abilities therefore, they are the best candidate for the leader and director Who makes work smooth and rapid. Overall, the aged people are more valuable for the director post rather than the young generation.