today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, every people want to live king-size life. The life expectancy of a human is much higher than past. Few people believe that senior citizen should continue to be a connection in their workplace. This essay will explain the side impact of the statement. It is described in the following paragraphs.

To starts with, there are plenty of reasons, which push me to think, that is not a good idea. First and foremost, the employment of young people will reduce due to this therefore, the unemployment ratio will increase and that creates problems of crime and poverty in their respective countries. For example, In the U. S. A, there is no age limit for doing a job so, senior citizens continue their duty. And, the crime rate and unemployment ratio are in peak position. The government will look the situation and take reasonable steps.

Furthermore, technologies are upgrading on daily basis, which are exotic for older peoples. It is harmful to companies or factories to hire old peoples because their work speed is extremely low. Also, they are unfamiliar with new technologies. For example, D-mart is hiring only experience employers, which generates an impact on their market value and profit, both are in the lowest number as compare to other companies.

To conclude, if the old aged peoples start or carry on their work, that shows effects on unemployment of new talent, which lead them for unsocial work. The most important factor of my disagreement is, they are not aware of new technologies. After the age of 60, peoples shall take a rest and enjoy their remaining life with their family.