it is better to learn the way people live in the past two films and video recording then written document. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this present era, there are mainly two ways to get information about past human lifestyle. Few people believe films and video recording is reasonable, while some citizens do not support the statement. They think written documents are good. This essay will explain why people think in that ways and also gives reasons of video is better. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are many things, which indicated that films and visual image are better. First and foremost, if people watch movies which is related to past lifestyle, then they can understand very easily. They can feel real problems of the past. For example, the Indian Bollywood industry Made numbers of movies, which based on the past. That provides awareness to the people.

On the same hand, people do not need to learn a new language illiterate person also can get data of past lifestyle by watching a video recording of films. And, those films are most probably make in the global language.

On the other hand, there is some advantage of preferring written document for learning the way of people live in the past. Firstly, written documents have detail information which films and videos cannot cover, therefore it is good to read written documents who need depth information. For instance, Mahabharat and Ramayana books have detailed information, which is not telecast on serial and films.

To conclude, although written documents are good for getting depth information, films and video recording are far better than documents. Those are extremely easy to understand for each people