more and more people are using the Internet to do their attacks rather than doing in person. do the advantages of this strain outweigh the disadvantage

In this high-tech era, there are various facilities developed, which made humans’ life smooth. The majority of people are using the Internet for shopping, hotel booking, and banking, therefore their personal effort on that task is decreased. This essay will explain both sides of this phenomena and also discussed which side dominant the most. That described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with there are plenty of benefits of the Internet. First and foremost, if people can do bank work with help of the Internet, then they save their valuable time. That is the main benefit of technology. Furthermore, online shopping sites provide a huge discount on all products, which will help people to save some amount of money. for example, Amazon, Flipkart, and Mintra put the discount on all items during the Diwali festival. Those are the main pros of the Internet.

On the other hand, it also has drawbacks, which create a negative impact on humans’ life. Firstly, the use of the Internet in the banking sectors has a risk of cybercrime. people can be lost their data and money because of that Internet service. Secondly, people buy any products from the online platform, then people cannot find satisfaction with that item. For instance, online shopping sites upload high-quality products’ picture, but they delivered low category products, therefore customers cannot satisfied with them. Those are major cons of the Internet.

To conclude, although the Internet is very reasonable for mankind, it also has plenty of disadvantages. In my opinion, the advantages of the Internet do not outweigh the disadvantages.