in developing country oral children have less access to education. Some people say that the problem can be solved by providing schools and teachers other say that computer and Internet should be provided discuss both the side and give your opinion

In this present era, the majority of schools and universities are built in the city. pupils from the countryside have less access to education in developing countries. While few people believe that that issue can be solved by providing schools and teachers, the rest of people do not accept that idea, they feel computer and Internet is the best option for that problem. This essay will explain both phenomena and also give my opinion, which described in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there is plenty of evidence which indicated that school and teachers are reasonable for those issues. First and foremost, if the government build schools in rural areas, then that creates an atmosphere of learning, which will help students to focus accurately in the study. Furthermore, students can learn properly with teachers, and teacher have the ability to enhance students’ skills in every field. For example, the most successful businessman in Ratan Tata, reach this position because of his teacher.

On the other hand, there are numbers of things, which say computer and Internet provide education. Firstly the Internet use every information of all fields, therefore it helps students to get reasonable knowledge of his interested fields. secondly, there are various websites such as bayju, that provide certified courses, which do not require going to the school campus. For instance, 90% of students learn from the Internet and website during the pandemic time.

To conclude, although the Internet and computer provide education, Schools and teacher teach more accurately than technology. in my words, the traditional method is the best for rural children to learn.