In developing countries, people have less access to education. Some people say that the problem can be solved by providing schools and teachers. Others say that computers and internet should be provided . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, many growing nations has been suffering from limited accessibility of education. Although, it is believed by few individuals that building Schools and appointing teachers con resolve this problem, other are of the opinion that Provision of computers and internet might be tackled this Issue. However, I stand with with former view as provide personalised support as well as foster Social Skills.

On the one hand, there are two prominent reason Why Some people consider tradition education method to be Superior. Firstly, it provides personalized attention from the educator. In other word, pupils who found difficulty in any specific subject, instructor will help them through not only repeating Content but also providing some task. Additionally,even if they are busy with some work, they provide personal classes to students If necessary. Therefore, which leads to overall acedemic growth of learners.secondly, school is a physical place where students Can Communicate Face-to-Face to their mates which enhance their communication skills. Moreover,it fosters Social Skill which plays crucial role in every students life.

on the other hand, those who suggest that

Supplying digital equipment such as computer and internet connectivity expand individual education because it offers vast amount of educational resources Such as Online classes, digital Library and So on. Even though students are stayed away from the institution, they can learn with the help of digitalisation in education. For example, in modern life every Corporation requied their employeess have least amount of technological Skills in order to increase productivity at work Place. Hence, students of remote places can compete with other Candidate in the race of decent future.

In my opinion, providing computer with internet Connectivity to pupils Can have benefits in Certain situation; However, I deem that formal education provide Personalised feedback, learn communication and foster their social skills. Thus, this will improve the quality of education.

In recapitulation, Despite people are varing in their opinion, I reckon that without Face-to-face learning Students neither get personalised approch nor build their Social Skills.