In today's world, private companies rather than government pay for and conduct most scientific research.Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Scientific researches form a bedrock of ground-breaking discoveries. presently, these researches are largely being funded by the private enterprise and not by the authority. Although there are some demerits of experiments conducted by private corporation, I believe that merits are more considerable.

First and formost benefit of investigation is paid by private companies is that they have Sufficient funding which lead to more comprehensive Studies and access to advanced equipment and technology.Therefore, reseacher can conduct any experiment with the technology which reduce excursion of Scientist and Save time. Moreover, every nations Keeps dedicated reserve for researches. But If a private Company Spend money on experimentation, then government can use its 'dedicated' funds for other development tasks, like building schools, hospitals and many more. For instance Symbiosis private limited in india conducted the independent researches during 2020-21 to find cure for Covid-19 virus meanwhile, the indian government able to redirect the funds for research to provide aid to the Caitical patients.

Furthermore, without the Contribution of private Industries in Conducting research. There Was neither have cell phone nor any renewable source of energy production .Hence. a funding from a non-government Sector for the testing is advantageous.

on the contrary, allowing private companies to Conduct all types of research have repercussions. Private corporations are profit driven, and tend to keep their research findings proprietary and do not share it with Others freely as governments do When undertaking that Similar studies. Another issue is When private Companies Conduct research, the findings will almost Suit their business intrests. for example, if Coffee Companies Conduct a research, they will Claim that Caffeine has health benifits but do not show the down side of it.

In recapitulation, Despite paivate companies are profit driven as well as Conduct self- benefit experiments, I deem that private corporation Ought Conduct experiments in order to save government funds which utilise for improvement of other sectors.