Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think media is better . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is believed that, newspapers are the best way to get updated on news , others opine that other media platforms are very beneficial. I stand with the latter view as this has more benefit .

On the one hand , there are two main reason why some people reckon that magazines are convenient . Firstly , people develop habits to read newspapers and read it on daily basis. On the other words , in school , teacher forces students to read newspapers therefore they has been started reading newspapers on their daily life . Secondly, news papers are very cheap compares with mobile phone and computers and individual can easily afford it . Additionally it is also available free of cost at cafe , restaurant as well as railway stations.

On the other hand , others argue that gadgets are excellent way to know about current affairs. To elaborate , social media platform are very fast and people get news within a second moreover it is easy to carry mobile phones with you and apart from that people also enjoy real time video footage with very good sound quality and understand easily as compared to reading newspapers.

I believe that , newspapers are outdated in Morden era and peoples preferred to use mobile phones for their day to day activities .

In recapitulation, despite of gadgets, newspapers are cheap as dirt and also grey people had habits to read it on their routine in the morning.