Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by major strata Society that broadcasting is the Superior way to Obtain news, others opine that TV is prime to gain knowledge about news. This essay intends to analyze both viewpoints, I, however base the latter thought.

Admittedly, one of the major reason behind Such grave concern could be accessibility. This is due to the fact that,radio is accessible to broader audience majorly in area with limited access of electricity. people can listen to radio in their smartphone, car and with battery operated devices. To Illustrate in better way, A Study carried out by 'AIR FM GOLD showed that in the rural village of Rajestan 65% of people rely on FM in order to know about news because of limited access of electricity. probing further, brodcasting is mostly provides the information about local news releated to Community issues, event or any update.Thus,If people can liten to radio, they get more relevant and realible information about their region.

Despite audio provides portability and the local news, the advantages of getting news from TV cannot be neglated. Visualising effects provided by TV offers more Immersive experience. Since, it makes complex information easier to Comprehend. To put out Conviencing example, An article published in "The Times "suggest that 85% of American choose to get aware of news through television and video telecasting because they found it effortless to grasp. Therefore, it is better to use TV rather than radio, if individual found it ardious task to understand.

In my opinion, to getting aware about information, TV is Constructive way because it not Only provides audio with Videos but it provides instant update regarding any issues or events.

In Conclusion, even though radio is beneficial for rural areas where electricity is low, I deem that television is great choice to aware about news because it provides real time Videos.