Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by major strata Society that broadcasting is the Superior way to Obtain news, others opine that TV is the prime to gain knowledge about news. This essay intends to analyze both viewpoints, I, however, base the latter thought.

Admittedly, one of the major reasons behind Such grave concern could be accessibility. This is due to the fact that radio is accessible to a broader audience majorly in areas with limited access to electricity. people can listen to the radio on their smartphones, car and battery-operated devices. To Illustrate in a better way, A Study carried out by 'AIR FM GOLD showed that in the rural village of Rajasthan, 65% of people rely on FM in order to know about the news because of limited access to electricity. probing further, broadcasting mostly provides information about local news related to Community issues, events or any updates. Thus, If people can listen to the radio, they get more relevant and reliable information about their region.

Despite audio providing portability and local news, the advantages of getting news from TV cannot be neglected. Visualising effects provided by TV offer a more immersive experience. Since it makes complex information easier to comprehend. To put out a Convincing example, An article published in "The Times "suggests that 85% of Americans choose to get aware of news through television and video telecasting because they found it effortless to grasp. Therefore, it is better to use TV rather than radio, if an individual found it an arduous task to understand.

In my opinion, to get aware of information, TV is a Constructive way because it not only provides audio with Videos but it provides instant updates regarding any issues or events.

In Conclusion, even though radio is beneficial for rural areas where electricity is low, I deem that television is a great choice to be aware of news because it provides real-time Videos.