Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social consequences. Some people think only government

action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting - edge competitive era ,every individual have dream to live in urban area which leads to paucity of residence and arise many repercussion related to society. It is belived by few individual that anthorities can overcome the problem of housing shortage in metropolitan city. In my opinion, an amalgamation of both government as well as individuals is required to tackle this issue.

First of all,the reason why it is suggested

that government should figure out the problem because authorities has resources, power

and responsibility to intervene and implement policies. In Other words,if government restrict allocation of land and focus on vertical housing which hep in even distribution of shelter. for intance, in many developed countries such as in singapore governmen buit vestical houses in small place . moreover, another reason why leaders overcome problem easily is that, they can apply extra taxes in banglows and laage house. So It is less prachased by peoples. Theorfore, canadian government restrict people to buy house for the two year of period to overcome problem.

In contrast, other people can problems help to solve this problems through moving from

cities to suburban and outskirts of towns which provide opportunity to open own business in agriculture such as farming business. Additionally, it also foster individuals health and stress-free life For example,, article published in “The-Times" Stated that people’s who works as a farmer will get average 27% higher income than job employees.Hence,government Should encourage people through campaign and

Video graphy to move towards Village.

In recapitulation, although People move to metropolitan cities in search of job oppostunitiess they face residencial issue. I deem that it is not only responsibility

of leaders but also society to overcome this issue by motivating people to live in vertical houses and in Villages.