Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the restriction of selling product including food or beverage is supposed to be imposed due to the fact of bad impact towards the individual’s fitness. Partially, I consent to the same point of view which I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, selling the food and drinks containing harm substance to the human body seems to me that might be more affordable so that it can be bought by all of the society. In terms of the price, individuals could fulfill their needs which is could help them to be alive. Furthermore, modern people possess high awareness towards their health including what kind of nutrition they need and what content that product consist of. It could help them to ovoid such product and choose substituted meals which is healthier.

On the other hand, in my point of view, this issue could bring benefit including decreasing people’s life expectancy. Society would consume such product which is offered in the market especially for people who don not know about the its composition. This could lead people to suffer disease and mortality rate would incline. In addition, in terms of human right, every person has right to choose what kind of product that they want to purchase regarding to their own body. All of the risk they would be responsible as they consideration.

To sum up, it seems to me that to regulate a shop owner regarding selling meals which contain harm effect for human body carries benefit; declining people’s life expectancy and tick the individuals right. This is as long as the people could fulfill their based necessity.