Should children grow up in the countryside or in a city?

There is no shortage of debate that where the young adult should colonize. Although it is not an ideal for everyone, some people believe that teenagers has to stay in country side to learn the tradition of their community and others believe that they need to stay urban areas for better facilities. Personally, I feel that youngster should stay in cities. I feel this way that for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, towns are the best place for kids to gain knowledge. If the kids are staying in the urban areas, they have enough institution to study within the short distance. On the top of that, they have a chance to visit museum, libraries to double their knowledge. For example, when I was studying high school, my family was moved to Taxes from the near rural area for my studies. I got the admission in one of the well reputed school. On top of that, I got an opportunity to visit world famous army museum and I learned a lot of new things about American Army functions.

Second, if the adolescents are staying in cities they has a huge opportunity improved diversity while meeting a variety of people. Generally, different kind of the people migrate to the cities from surrounding areas for the better life style, which leads to diversity in the cities. When I was studying my schoolings at Findlay high school, I met different students from all over the world and I had a great time with them because we mutually share our cultures and traditions. Particularly, one friend from India thought me their language, which was really fun and memorable.

In conclusion, living at towns was really a great opportunity for students to explore the world. The cities had a great diversity in people taught new lesions from them and also it have a variety of choice in every sector unlike rural areas.