Should homework be concealed?

As we can see from the following excerpt. a number of teachers are appealing to call off homework that should be completed after class by primary school students in junior middle school students. One part of individuals call for no homework, due to privation and the other part of people assert that waste time to do homework. and it can eliminate kids good moods, however, there are also a section of people who are fully confident of the beneficial effect of homework. And the government stimulates teachers to set homework to practice students learning skills. So should the prohibition of homework be?

As a student who has done numerous homework, I hold the view that we can't abolish homework, there are some reasons can be listed clearly as follows. First and foremost, homework is the consolidation of what has been learned. There is no doubt that we need to keep the knowledge in our mind. It can do us a favor to polish our grade and subsequently make us happy. Besides, what are kids doing in the study can be reflected by homework, and parents can monitor them in some places except school such as libraries, museums and self-study rooms. This is helpful to cultivate comfortable family atmosphere to some extent. What's more, it is universally acknowledge that children's self control is not so good. Provided that homework is banned, they might be relaxed and will immerse themselves in the computer games and television now that they can't realize the importance of self- study.

In a word, banning homework is not a good assumption. Teenagers need extra-curricular, homework to urge and motivate themselves.