Today, more and more students have problems of bad hehavior, such as school bully, breaking school rules, disrespecting teachers and so on. This problems are seemed to spread all over the world and the family is the main responsiblilty for them.

One of the main reasons is that working parents have busy careers, which lead them to pay less time to look after their children. It makes parents to feel guilty for their children. So they give more material things rather than love and attention to compensate their children. In addition to that, grandparents aslo spoil their grandchildren, although they have more time to accompany with their grandchildren. For example, in China, most of grandparents are responsible to send their grandchildren to go to school. They help their grandchildren to take the schoolbags and breakfasts on the way to school. In this situation, children are more likely sopilt by their families. They can get whatever they want and do whatever they please without thinking about family burden. So children can not develop their self-control and do not understand how important the good behavior is.

If parents can change their attitudes to their children, the problems can be solved easily. First of all, parents should know it is harmful for children to be sopilt. Parents should teach their children good manner and let them know the difference between right and wrong. Secondly, parents can take their children to take part in some activities, which can develop the children's teamwork and cooperation skills. The children can also learn how to respect each other during the period. Thirdly, grandparents should not do everything for their grandchildren, they should encourage their children do things by themselves.

Schools and government can also take some measures to deal with the matters. Teachers can contact parents frequently about the behavior of their children at school. Governmant can set up some free classes for parents to learn how to nurture their children. All the above can be done to resolve the issues.