Should protect all animals or only some of them

It is widely acknowledged that wild animals are putting on the verge of extinction. Therefore, the preservation of animals is an interesting topic. However, some people argue that a few wildlife species should be conserved. This view would be valid to a certain extent, I contend that we should protect equally all animals.

The advocacy for the point of protecting some kinds of animals is understandable. The key rationale in favor of this opinion is that national budget is too meager to cover all problems of all wildlife. There are many humans issues like hunger and unemployment rampant over the world, many nations are in the desperate need of funding to revitalize the economy and raise living standard. Thus authorities need to allocate funding to a part of animals in order to put money on other urgent issues on the earth which need addressing immediately. However, this opinion is flawed because when saving some selective wild animals, it causes serious repercussion for both mankind and the environment.

Notwithstanding there are many crucial issues essential to handle, it is likely unwise to overlook the importance of all animals. Should there be one of these animals extinct, then the ecosystem would be unbalanced and it might have a catastrophic effect on the environment. Another reason is that the existence of these animals is beneficial for human beings. Scientists found out that some animals could be used as a medical treatment such as the blood of snakes which can be used to heal skin diseases. This is a testament to how devoting much attention to all kinds of animals is extremely warranted.

In conclusion, a number of people believe that we should protect all wild animals, while others think we should preserve just some of them. Both groups have their own opinions but I am convinced that we should save every wild animal that is still present in the world